What's Happening

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

October 24, 2015 @ 7:00 pm - November 10, 2015 @ 10:00 pm

 

I.A.D. 12 x 12 Exhibition

International Artist Day marks it’s 11th year with the White Rock’s International Artist Day (IAD) Festival’s 12″ x 12″ Exhibition at the Turnbull Gallery, Semiahmoo Arts in the South Surrey Recreation & Arts Centre at 14601-20th Ave, Surrey, BC.

The artwork (all of which measures 12″ x 12″) covers everything from paintings to mixed media, and the works are exhibited anonymously (the artists have signed on the backs).

All of the art is for sale and each piece is priced at $150, regardless of the artist.

 

The exhibition runs until Nov. 10, 2015
Monday, October 26: 9 am – 5 pm
Tuesday, October 27: 11 am – 5 pm
Wednesday, October 28: 9 am – 5 pm
Thursday, October 29: 2 pm – 5 pm
Friday, October 30: 9 am – 3 pm
Saturday, October 31: 10 am – 6 pm
Sunday, November 1: Closed
Monday, November 2: 9 am – 5 pm
Tuesday, November 3: 11 am – 5 pm
Wednesday, November 4: 9 am – 5 pm
Thursday, November 5: 2 pm – 5 pm
Friday, November 6: 9 am – 3 pm
Saturday, November 7: 10 am – 6 pm
Sunday, November 8: Closed
Monday, November 9: 9 am – 5 pm
Tuesday, November 10: 9 am – 5 pm
Show Ends

 

www.internationalartistday.com

Details

Start:
October 24, 2015 @ 7:00 pm
End:
November 10, 2015 @ 10:00 pm

Venue

Turnbull Gallery at South Surrey Recreation & Arts Centre
14601-20th Ave. Surrey, BC V4A9P5 Canada + Google Map
Phone:
6045368333
Website:
www.semiahmooarts.com